Отправить заявкуИммиграция и визы в Великобританию
Tier 2 General  – получение ПМЖ

Tier 2 General – получение ПМЖ

Astons Law – надежная юридическая компания, специализирующаяся в области
иммиграции. Более 30 лет мы предоставляем профессиональную комплексную
поддержку на всех этапах иммиграции в Великобританию.

Подать заявку на ПМЖ
После того, как вы прожили в Великобритании 5 лет по визе Tier 2 General, вы имеете право подать заявку на британское ПМЖ. Чтобы претендовать на постоянное место жительства по визе Tier 2 General, необходимо соответствовать ряду иммиграционных требований: иметь установленную минимальную годовую зарплату и проводить не более 90 дней за пределами Великобритании в течение 5 лет.

 

Согласно иммиграционным правилам, обладатель визы Tier 2 General может подать заявку на ПМЖ после 5 лет пребывания в Великобритании. ПМЖ дает право бессрочно жить, работать и учиться в Великобритании без каких-либо ограничений. Если в ваши дальнейшие планы входит получение британского гражданства, вам обязательно нужно предварительно оформить ПМЖ, поскольку натурализация в Великобритании требует постоянного проживания в стране.

 

В рамках услуг Astons Law по получению ПМЖ мы окажем вам комплексную поддержку при подаче заявки в британское МВД (Home Office). Опытные иммиграционные юристы, обладающие безупречной репутацией, успешно проведут вас через весь иммиграционный процесс и подробно проконсультируют по любым вопросам, связанным с продлением визы и возможностью оформить британское ПМЖ.

 

Условия получения ПМЖ по визе Tier 2 General

 

Владелец визы категории Tier 2 General может подать заявку на ПМЖ после того, как провел в Великобритании 5 лет на законных основаниях. Последний период пребывания в стране заявитель должен находиться по визе Tier 2 General.

 

Существует ряд требований, которым должен отвечать претендент на ПМЖ по визе Tier 2 General. Важно отметить, что текущий работодатель заявителя обязан по-прежнему иметь действующую спонсорскую лицензию в соответствующей категории (либо подать в британское МВД (Home Office) заявку на продление).

 

Все заявители должны будут сдать тест «Life in the UK» (тест на знание законов, истории и общественного устройства Великобритании).

 

Эксперты Astons Law предоставят вам подробную информацию, касающуюся успешного получения британского ПМЖ. Наши иммиграционные специалисты детально расскажут об иммиграционных требованиях к необходимому уровню зарплаты и периоду непрерывного проживания в Великобритании.

 

Время обработки заявки:

 

Ваша заявка будет рассмотрена в течение 6 месяцев. Вы можете ускорить время рассмотрения заявки, если воспользуетесь одним из премиум-сервисов британского МВД (Home Office).

Astons Law — профессиональные юридические решения
О компании

Astons Law — профессиональные юридические решения

Более 30 лет мы успешно помогаем нашим клиентам со всего мира иммигрировать в Великобританию. Профессиональные юристы, досконально знающие, как устроены правила и процедуры в британском МВД (Home Office), эффективно проведут вас через весь иммиграционный процесс: от подачи заявки на визу инвестора Tier 1 Investor, до ее продления и получения ПМЖ, а затем гражданства Великобритании.
Деятельность компании регулируется британским Управлением по надзору за юристами-солиситорами (The Solicitors Regulation Authority, SRA). Свяжитесь с Astons Law, если хотите получить профессиональную консультацию иммиграционных юристов.

Почему выбирают нас?

  • Astons LAW

    Более 30 лет успешной работы

    Британские иммиграционные юристы, специализирующиеся на всех аспектах иммиграционного законодательства Великобритании.
  • Astons LAW

    Работаем по юридической лицензии

    Наша лицензия выдана организацией, регулирующей деятельность юристов в Великобритании (Solicitors Regulation Authority, SRA).
  • Astons LAW

    Комплексное обслуживание

    Всесторонняя помощь в оформлении виз, получении вида на жительство и гражданства Великобритании.
  • Astons LAW

    Индивидуальный подход

    Мы помогаем нашим клиентам ориентироваться в изменчивом правовом поле, предлагая персональный подход и гибкие условия обслуживания.

Нужен совет юриста?

Свяжитесь с нами сегодня и получите профессиональную консультацию наших юристов.

Связаться с нами
Стоимость иммиграционных услуг Astons Law. Мы проводим консультации лично, по телефону или по электронной почте – как вам будет удобно.

Thank you!
We are processing your enquiry

Our consultants will contact you soon

Tier 2 (General) — ILR

Tier 2 (General) — ILR

SRA regulated immigration lawyers with over 30 years of expertise and a proven track
record of successfully delivering expert legal advice and representation in all aspects of
UK immigration law.

Apply for permanent settlement today
After you’ve been in the UK for 5 years under the Tier 2 (General) visa, you may become eligible to apply for permission to settle permanently in the UK, also known as Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). To qualify for ILR under the Tier 2 (General)visa category, it is important to fulfil several requirements such as minimum annual salary and spend no more than 90 days outside the country in a period of 5 years.


Under the Tier 2 (General) visa category, after residing in the country for 5 years, applicants may become eligible to apply for ILR. Permanent settlement, also known as Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR), gives applicants the right to remain in the UK for an unlimited amount of time and grants the freedom to take up employment or study without restriction. Permanent resident status is necessary to qualify for a British passport, as applicants must be settled in the UK in order to obtain Naturalisation as a British Citizen.


As part of our ILR service, Astons Law provide full support with application preparation for submission to the Home Office, guiding you through the whole process. Our dedicated immigration lawyers have an established reputation for providing expert, effective and efficient management and processing of all UK visa applications, extensions and advice for UK settlement options.
 

Eligibility Criteria (application for Indefinite Leave to Remain)
 

Tier 2 (General) migrant can apply for settlement, i.e. for Indefinite Leave to Remain (‘ILR’) after having spent 5 continuous years lawfully in the UK, of which most recent period have been spent with leave as Tier 2 (General).
 

There are a number of requirement that the applicant should meet before applying for ILR as a Tier 2 (General) migrant. An important requirement to note is that the current sponsor should still hold a valid Sponsor licence in the relevant category (or have an application for renewal under consideration by the Home Office).
 

All applicants must have passed the Life in the UK test.

 

Experts at Astons Law provide detailed guidance on all the requirements that need to be met to apply for ILR in this way, including requirements of the appropriate salary and period of continuous residence in the UK.

 

Processing time:


Applicants will receive a decision on whether their application has been successful within 6 months, or less if applying through one of the Home Office’s premium services.

Your Ultimate, Professional Legal Solutions
About astons law

Your Ultimate, Professional Legal Solutions

With over 30 years of expertise in UK Immigration and an extensive comprehension of the complex Home Office rules and policies, Astons Law have an established reputation for effective and efficient management and processing of visa applications, visa extensions and permanent residency and citizenship acquisition.

Regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA), Astons Law have a proven track record of successfully obtaining Investor Visas for clients worldwide and operates within a strict set of rules and guidelines designed to ensure that all applicants are treated professionally, courteously and ethically at all times.

Contact us today for a qualified consultation with Astons Law UK Immigration lawyers.

Why choose us

  • Astons LAW

    Over 30 years of UK immigration expertise

  • Astons LAW

    SRA Regulated Lawyers

    Trusted advice guaranteed.
  • Astons LAW

    Discreet & professional service

    From visa application submission to visa extension and UK citizenship acquisition.
  • Astons LAW

    Our approach

    We build lasting relationships with our valued clients, with a firm commitment to continuously delivering excellence.

Need trusted legal advice?

Request a consultation with an Astons Law dedicated lawyer by completing the booking form or giving us a call.

Request a call back
Professional fees for Astons Law Immigration services. We carry out our consultations in person, over the phone, or even by email – whichever option is best for you.

Thank you!
We are processing your enquiry

Our consultants will contact you soon